--------Our Team  
   
   
  Name   Job Title   Mobile  

e-mail

 
 

Samir Hussein Al-Bukari

 

Chairman

 

 

 

samir@arabiayemen.net

 
 

Wael Ali

 

General manager

 

711080001

 

wael@arabiayemen.net

 
 

Khaled Qassem

 

Sales Manager

 

711999989
770999989

 

khaled@arabiayemen.net

 
 

Anis Jawad

 

Official of the accounts

 

713177711

 

anis@arabiayemen.net

 
 

Ahmed Amad

 

Commercial Director

 

711505020

 

ahmed.t@arabiayemen.net

 
 

Ayman Khamel

 

Official of Sales

 

711000100

 

ayman@arabiayemen.net

 
 

Ramzi Abdu

 

Official of the movement

 

711594437

 

ramzi@arabiayemen.net

 
 

Ibrahim Hassen

 

Accountant

 

711423887

 

ibrahim@arabiayemen.net

 
 

Adiel Ahmed

 

Sales Showroom

 

713000283

 

adiel@arabiayemen.net

 
 

Baleegh Yahya

 

Representative of the movement

 

713000368

 

baleegh@arabiayemen.net

 
 

Iismail Al-Asad

 

Sales Showroom

 

714000128

 

ismail@arabiayemen.net

 
 

Mujahid Lutf

 

Sales User

 

713000382

 

mujahid@arabiayemen.net

 
 

Ali Hady

 

Sales Showroom

 

713000387

 

ali.h@arabiayemen.net

 
 

Abdulaziz Ibrahim

 

IT

 

712998088

 

abdulaziz@arabiayemen.net

 
 

Waleed Saleeh

 

Accountant

 

713000281

 

waleed@arabiayemen.net

 
 

Najmaddeen Yahya

 

Cashier

 

711001515

 

najmaddeen@arabiayemen.net

 
 

Mohammed Al-Eryani

 

Accountant

 

713000240

 

m.aleryani@arabiayemen.net  
 

Mohammed Al-Ashwal

 

Accountant

 

714000505

 

m.alashwal@arabiayemen.net

 
 

Wasseem Ahmed

 

Human resources

 

713000275

 

wasseem@arabiayemen.net

 
 
     
Home : About Us : Services : Our Team : Contact Us
All Copyright Receved to AL-Arabya © 2010
Designed by : Yemen Business Ltd
 
English